Minister's Message

Click here to view a message from the Hon. John Ajaka MLC, Minister for Disability Services, introducing the 2017 NSW Disability Awards.

Award Categories

This year, there are eight categories which identify areas of innovation in the disability sector. Find out what they are here.

Nomination Form

Click here to access the 2017 Disability Industry Innovation Awards nomination form.

Easy English & Accessible Documents

Download Nomination Form

Download form
[PDF 314KB]

Awards Information Guide

Download Awards information Guide
[PDF 370KB]